Hey, Mickey!

I know that all across Disney parks and stores ‘Hidden Mickeys’ are to be found. The profile of the world’s most famous mouse is everywhere! Hard as I try, I’ve never had luck spotting Hidden Mickeys unless they were pointed out to me.

However, I’ve been spending a lot of time around Disney themed items lately. Maybe I’m just seeing things, but it could be that I found my first official Hidden Mickey!

This is on the wall in the dining area of Pollo Campero in Downtown Disney. What do you think? Am I Disney dazed, or is this a purposeful Hidden Mickey?

 

ZWL_5qUDQV440QocQwQqM0tilMrlu7cZvI8izA_lHgs

 

One thought on “Hey, Mickey!

Leave Your Opinion

