In The Zone

The EPCOT Food and Wine Festival is finally taking shape. I’ve been given my international marketplace locations! Ladies and gents, I’m going to cook my way through…

Poland-500x333Poland

New-New-Zealand-booth-600x430New Zealand

Hops-and-Barley1-500x333Hops & Barley

Cheese-Booth-2-442x525Cheese

Florida-600x513Florida Local

Germany1-500x333Germany

FW1-Karamell-011-500x749Belgium

Brewers-Collection-500x333and last but not least, Brewer’s Collection.

As a Cast Member, it’s my job to make sure all festival attendees have the most magical time they possibly can. It’s just a plus that I get to have the experience of a lifetime! 46 days of food and Disney. Sure, it’s going to be rough, but it’s going to be worth it.

I apologize for my erratic posting schedule. Training for the festival has taken up the majority of my time, but I’ll be as on schedule as I possibly can from here on out!

For any of you attending Food and Wine this year, wave hello if you see me at one of these international marketplaces!

The countdown is on: 11 days to go. As the coordinator of this monstrous event told us during training, his smile as wide as a canyon as he welcomed us to the Food and Wine family, “Let’s throw ourselves a little festival now, shall we?”

We shall! Hope to see you there.

* All photos are from the Disney Food Blog, I do not claim to own any of them.
2 thoughts on “In The Zone

Leave Your Opinion

