My Words Are On The Internet

I’ve shared my love of feminist rants, right?

And my love of Hello Giggles, home of positivity and empowerment, I know I’ve mentioned on here before as one of my top five favorite websites ever.

Well, who wants to hear fun news? If you raised your hand, here it is: one of my essays– 6 Things I Learned Working In A Restaurant Kitchen– has been published on their site. (Yay!) And because I became a shameless self-advertiser as of about five seconds ago, here‘s the link if you’d like to check it out.

Photo found on astoldbyme.net

Photo found on astoldbyme.net

There. That’s my fun news of the day. You can now use my name and Zooey Deschanel’s in the same sentence. As in, Did you know that Erin got an article on that website Zooey Deschanel is involved in?

If I had a cupcake, I’d light a candle and celebrate. As it is, maybe I’ll just have a lot of tea in a fancy mug and watch New Girl.

One thought on “My Words Are On The Internet

Leave Your Opinion

